Update on 3D classes for Second Life

So I was very sad that they actually ended up canceling the class on mesh creation, it wasn’t at the Builders Brewery it was at a different sim called Caledon Oxbridge University. On the bright side I had seen that the Builders Brewery are currently holding classes on Maya on Tuesdays in the afternoon, so I will be stopping by tomorrow and every week afterwards. I looked at many various tutorials on YouTube for clothing creation, it seems like there’s so many for Blender but not for Maya which is very sad. I truly wish that someone would upload a tutorial from start to finish, that would help out a lot of people out there including myself that prefer or know Maya more than Blender. I will post an update this week on how the class went at the Builders Brewery.

Leave a Reply

