Spring Package Design

In my daily dose of Dieline posts feed I came across “Spring” apparently its a leading pet care brand in the United Kingdom. I really like the simplicity of the design’s its fresh as well as inviting, the color palette consists of blues, greens, reds, and pinks. It makes me really relaxed when I look at the packaging, which is nice from a consumer standpoint. The “Spring Poop Scoop Bags” come in handy if your trying to go on a walk with you dog and he/she goes to the bathroom. The illustrations are very whimsical which I prefer over photography in this case. The products range from No Rinse Dog Shampoo, Fresh Pet and Home Spray, Ear and Eye Wipes, Stain and Odor Eliminator. If these products were available in the US I would definitely buy them, I haven’t come across such a well presented set of Dog/Cat products like these. As an owner of Dog I would love to be able to purchase these products and try them out as to me presentation as well as comfort is very important. Link to original dieline post click here
2 thoughts on “Spring Package Design

Leave a Reply

