Stitch Bears Delicious Milk Soap Pops

Stitch Bears
Stitch Bears

A couple of weeks ago I was reading through articles on the Dieline and came across these Stitch Bears Delicious Milk Soap pops. Let me tell you at first I was like hmm do you eat them, but to my surprise on further reading I realized no they are soap bars. The eye catching subtle colors caught my attention they are very relaxing and it makes you just want to take a bite out of them. They are meant for babies they relieve atopy, ease itching and moisturize skin. I was really curious to see what other products Stitch Bears offers, so I decided to visit their site.

I really enjoyed their landing page its so vibrant but soothing, I like the imagery that they used the trees and sun with the clouds. Its very inviting the atmosphere it represents to consumer and incorporating their logo lifting off into the sky was very smart. The simple way that they showcase their products is brilliant, it makes me want to keep looking through the site thats just what I did. The Stitch Monster YETI is so cute and adorable, all of their products are baby conscious. If you want to read more on the article make sure to go to the following link:

Stitch Bears Delicious Milk Soap Pops — The Dieline.

For Stitch Bears site click on the following: SB

14 thoughts on “Stitch Bears Delicious Milk Soap Pops

  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after looking at some of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I
    stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking
    back often!

    Like

  2. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am having troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I can’t join it.Is there anyone else having similar RSS
    issues? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    Like

    1. Hi thank you for your comment, make sure that you have an RSS reader if using chrome browser. If you don’t have RSS reader extension in chrome it wont let you add the feed. Hope this helps o(^__^)o

      Like

  3. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking mlre of your maagnificent post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my sociazl networks!

    Like

  4. I’ve been surfing onlie more than 3 hours lately, yet
    I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is lovely value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you
    probably did, thee web willl likely be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  5. I used to be suggestesd this web site by means of my cousin. I
    aam no longer certain whether or not this publish iis
    written via him as nobody else recognize such precise approximately my problem.
    You’re incredible! Thank you!

    Like

  6. Wow, wonderful blog layout! Hoow long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overrall loolk of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

    Like

  7. Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. That is an exttemely well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learen extra of your helpful information. Thank you for the post.
    I will certainly return.

    Like

  8. Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written much
    better! Looking through this post rdminds mee of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I most certaunly will forward this post to him.
    Fairly cergain he will havfe a greatt read. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

